Most Important Questions for All Competitive Exams 

Women discussed in previous days 

➡️ Avni Chaturvedi: – First woman pilot to fly fighter plane,

➡️ Hima Das: – First Indian athlete to win gold in track event, Brand Ambassador of UNICEF (First Indian woman)

➡️ Tania Sanyal: – First woman firefighter,

➡️ Supra Varman: – Indian athlete player who won gold medal in Asian Games,

➡️ PV Sindhu: – Won Gold in BWF World Tour Finals,

➡️ Mithali Raj: – The first woman to score 2000 runs in T20,

ंदु Indu Malhotra: – Supreme Court woman advocate judge,

➡️ Jamila Biwi: – Indian Muslim woman who led Jumme to Nawaz,

ज Debjani Ghosh: – First female president of NASSCOM in 30 years,

➡️ Harmanpreet Kaur: – First century in T20 international match,

➡️ Mary Kom: – First woman boxer to win six World Champions Gold,

➡️ Geeta Gopinath: – First woman Chief Economist of IMF,

➡️ Hina Jaiswal: – The first Indian female flight engineer…

➡️ Jhulan Goswami: – First Indian woman to take 200 wickets

➡️ Vinesh Phogat: – Laureus World Sport Award for Comeback of the Year

➡️ Manu Bhakar: – The first Indian woman to win the ISSF (International Shooting Sports Federation) World Cup

इ Joita Mandal: – First Indian transgender judge of Lok Adalat

© Copyright 2018-2019 at Sarkari Resultes