Daily CA One Liners/ 22 December 2019

🔶 S D Meena Appointed As Chairman Of Patna Metro Rail Corporation

🔶 Andrew Bailey Appointed As New Governor Of Bank Of England

🔶 Mikel Arteta Has Been Appointed Head Coach Of Arsenal

🔶 Hassan Diab Appointed New Prime Minister Of Lebanon

🔶 Neiphiu Rio Elected As President Of Nagaland Olympic Association

🔶 Yatin Oza Elected As President Of Gujarat High Court Advocates Association

🔶 AP Govt Signs MoU With NMDC For Supplying Iron Ore For Kadapa Steel Plant

🔶 Bank Of Baroda Partners With Gujarat Govt To Provide MSME Loans

🔶 Andhra Pradesh Tops In Organising ‘ Fit India School Week ‘

🔶 SAP Was Featured As The Best Place To Work In India

🔶 Adobe Ranked 2nd Best Place To Work In India

🔶 VMware Ranked 3rd Best Place To Work In India

🔶 Microsoft Ranked 4th Best Place To Work In India

🔶 ISRO Ranked 5th Best Place To Work In India

🔶 Vocalist Savita Devi Passes Away Recently

🔶 Ms Dhoni New Panerai Brand Ambassador For India

🔶 Kerala MLA Thomas Chandy Passes Away Recently

🔶 Kannada Writer Pro LS Sheshagiri Rao Passed Away

🔶 6th Qatar International Cup Held In Doha , Qatar

🔶 Mirabai Chanu Wins Gold In 6th Qatar International Cup

🔶 Anand Mahindra To Step Down As Mahindra Group Executive Chairman

🔶 Piyush Chawla Becomes Most Expensive Indian Player In IPL 2020

🔶 Jignesh Patel Launched A Vaccination On Wheels Clinic In Pune

🔶 2nd PRMC Meeting Between India – Bangladesh Held In New Delhi

🔶 CARE Ratings Managing Director Rajesh Mokashi Resigned

🔶 Hero MotoCorp’s XPulse 200 Named 2020 Indian Motorcycle Of The Year

🔶 92nd Annual Convention Of FICCI Held In New Delhi

🔶 Theme 2019 : ” India : Roadmap To A $5 Trillion Economy ”

🔶 15th Annual Tourism Summit Held In New Delhi

🔶 Theme 2019 : ” Tourism : Creating Opportunities With Economic Growth ”

🔶 Wipro & NASSCOM Launch ” Future Skills ” Platform For Students

🔶 Ethiopia’s 1st Satellite ” ETRSS ” Launched From China

🔶 Abhinav Lohan Wins Bengaluru Open Golf Championship

🔶 World No. 1 Rafael Nadal Wins ATP Sportsmanship Award

🔶 R Nadal Was Honoured With The 2019 ATP Tour No. 1 Trophy

🔶 Andy Murray Selected As The Comeback Player Of The Year 2019

🔶 Roger Federer Won The Fans’ Favourite Award

🔶 Italy’s Matteo Berrettini Named Most Improved Player Of The Year

🔶 Gilles Cervara Was Named ATP Coach Of The Year

🔶 Tony Roche Won Inaugural Tim Gullikson Career Coach Award 2019

🔶 Ash Barty Is Australia’s 1st Women’s ITF World Champion

🔶 Foreign Minister S Jaishankar To Visit Iran On Dec 22 .

© Copyright 2018-2019 at Sarkari Resultes