Daily CA One Liners/ 16 January 2020

🔶 13 January : India Volunteers Day

🔶 David Calhoun Takes Charge As New CEO Of Boeing

🔶 Haitham Bin Tariq Sworn In As Oman’s New Sultan

🔶 John Raymond Sworn In As 1st Chief Of US Space Force

🔶 Giammattei Sworn In As President Of Guatemalan

🔶 TRAI Launches Complaint Management System (CMS) App

🔶 23rd National Youth Festival 2020 Held In Lucknow , UP

🔶 23rd NYF Theme 2020 : ” Fit Youth , Fit India ”

🔶 IND Vs AUS 1st ODI : Australia Beat India By 10 Wickets

🔶 HM Amit Shah Chaired 6th IDA Meeting In New Delhi

🔶 Statue of Unity Hs Been Included In The SCO’s ‘ 8 Wonders Of SCO ‘

🔶 India-Bangladesh Information & Broadcasting Ministers Meet Held In New Delhi

🔶 Tania Shergill To Become 1st Woman Parade Adjutant For Republic Day Parade Of 2020

🔶 Sachin Tendulkar Nominated In Laureus’s List For Most Inspiring Sporting Event Of Last 20 Years

🔶 Govt Launches Integrated Road Accident Database (IRAD) Developed By IIT-Madras

🔶 Indian Railways Signs MoU With RailTel For Phase 2 Of e-Office Execution

🔶 Nepal To Make Yoga Education Compulsory For School Children

🔶 Mbappé Named As The Most Valuable Player At €265 Million : CIES

🔶 Raheem Sterling Named 2nd Most Valuable Player At €223.7 Million : CIES

🔶 Moh. Salah Named 3rd Most Valuable Player At €175.1 Million : CIES

🔶 Lionel Messi Named 8th Most Valuable Player At €125.5 Million : CIES

🔶 Retail Inflation Rose To 7.35% In December 2019 : NSO

🔶 Girish Kumar Re-Appointed As Surveyor General Of India For 1 Year

🔶 Odia Filmmaker Manmohan Mohapatra Passed Away Recently

🔶 4th Armed Forces Veterans Day Is Observed On 14 January 2020

🔶 Rohit Sharma Has Been Adjudged The 2019 ODI Cricketer Of The Year

🔶 V Kohli Was Awarded The 2019 Spirit Of Cricket Award

🔶 Pat Cummins Won The 2019 Test Cricketer Of The Year Award

🔶 England’s Ben Stokes Winner Of The Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy

🔶 Marnus Labuschagne Named 2019 ICC Men’s Emerging Cricketer

🔶 Deepak Chahar Named 2019 ICC T20I Performance Of The Year

🔶 Richard Illingworth Named 2019 ICC Umpire Of The Year

🔶 V Kohli Named Captain Of 2019 ICC ODI & Test Team Of The Year

🔶 Mayank Agarwal Included In 2019 ICC Men’s Test Team Of The Year

🔶 361 Elephants Have Died In Sri Lanka During 2019 : Report

🔶 FC Barcelona Becomes Highest Earning Football Club $935.97M

🔶 David Warner Becomes Fastest Australian To Score 5000 ODI Runs

🔶 Alok Singh Joins As 1st Police Commissioner Of Noida

🔶 Lokpal Member Justice Dilip Babasaheb Bhosale Resigned .

© Copyright 2018-2019 at Sarkari Resultes