राष्‍ट्रीय फिल्‍म पुरस्‍कार 2019 Most Important For All Competitive Exams

* National Film Awards 2019 *

Vice President M. Venkaiah Naidu distributed the National Film Award-2018 (66th) at a function held in New Delhi on December 23, 2019.

*Award winners:–*

1. Best Feature Film – Gujarati Film ‘Hellaro’
2. Best popular full entertainment film – Badhaai Ho
3. Best film on social issues – ‘Padman’
4. Best Director – Aditya Dhar (for ‘Uri: The Surgical Strike’)
5. Joint Award for Best Actor – Ayushman Khurana and Vicky Kaushal for ‘Andhadhun’ and ‘Uri: The Surgical Strike’
6. Best Actress – Kirti Suresh (for Telugu film Mahanati)
7. Indira Gandhi Award for First Best Director Director – Marathi film ‘Naal’
8. Award for Best Film on Environmental Protection – Marathi film ‘Pani’
9. Nargis Dutt Award for Best Feature Film on National Integration – Kannada film ‘Ondala Eradala’
10. Uttarakhand for the most favorable state award for films.

* Dadasaheb Phalke Award: – (*

Amitabh Bachchan will be honored with the Dadasaheb Phalke Award, the highest honor in Indian cinema, for his 50th year in the Indian film industry. Due to poor health, he could not attend this function.

© Copyright 2018-2019 at Sarkari Resultes